LIST OF RECTORS AT ST HELEN'S CHURCH, ESCRICK FROM CONSECRATION OF CHURCH (1857) TO PRESENT TIME

1848 - 1868	Hon. Stephen Willoughby Lawley
1868 – 1892	James Palmes
1892 – 1899	Frederick Fawkes
1899 – 1904	Francis Henry Hodgson
1904 - 1910	Robert Walter Powell
1910 - 1949	Charles Henry Bathurst Trollope
1949 – 1961	Alfred Lawrence Roy East
1961 – 1976	Michael Sykes Walker
1976 – 1980	Kenneth Pervical Denton
1980 – 1995	Geoffrey Daryl Harris
1995 – 2021	Richard Marsden Kirkman